Safety & Justice Oregon

Endorsed Candidates for 2022 General Election

Safety & Justice Oregon is working to elect an inspiring slate of candidates who share our public safety values and understand the need for holistic, cost-effective solutions to crime.

These candidates are committed to reducing our reliance on incarceration, investing in victim services, and prioritizing programs such as addiction and mental health treatment.

Oregon Governor

Tina Kotek
Tina Kotek

Tina Kotek has a proven track record of fighting for safe, strong communities throughout Oregon. She has passed criminal justice reforms that reduce the state’s prison use, and she has fought for the resources that survivors need to heal after trauma.

Tina doesn’t just talk or write about these issues. She actually delivers.

After voters sent a clear message with Measure 110 that we should invest in drug treatment and addiction services, Tina delivered over $470 million in funding for critical behavioral health services.

Oregon Senate

Floyd Prozanski, Senate District 4
Floyd Prozanski, Senate District 4South Eugene & Springfield
James Manning Jr, Senate District 7
James Manning Jr, Senate District 7North Eugene
Sara Gelser Blouin, Senate District 8
Sara Gelser Blouin, Senate District 8Albany/Corvallis
Deb Patterson, Senate District 10
Deb Patterson, Senate District 10Salem/Monmouth/Independance
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Senate District 17
Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Senate District 17NW & SW Portland
Wlnsvey Campos, Senate District 18
Wlnsvey Campos, Senate District 18Aloha/Beaverton/South Hillsboro
Mark Meek, Senate District 20
Mark Meek, Senate District 20Happy Valley/Oregon City/Gladstone
Kayse Jama, Senate District 24
Kayse Jama, Senate District 24East Portland & Damascus

Oregon House

Nancy Nathanson, House District 13
Nancy Nathanson, House District 13North Eugene
Dan Rayfield, House District 16
Dan Rayfield, House District 16Corvallis
Ramiro Navarro, House District 21
Ramiro Navarro, House District 21North Salem & Keizer
Courtney Neron, House District 26
Courtney Neron, House District 26Wilsonville/Sherwood/King City
Dacia Grayber, House District 28
Dacia Grayber, House District 28SW Portland & Beaverton
Nathan Sosa, House District 30
Nathan Sosa, House District 30Hillsboro & North Plains
Lisa Reynolds, House District 34
Lisa Reynolds, House District 34Washington County
Janelle Bynum, House District 39
Janelle Bynum, House District 39North Clackamas
Rob Nosse, House District 42
Rob Nosse, House District 42NE & SE Portland
Tawna Sanchez, House District 43
Tawna Sanchez, House District 43N & NE Portland
Khanh Pham, House District 46
Khanh Pham, House District 46SE Portland
Andrea Valderrama, House District 47
Andrea Valderrama, House District 47East Portland
Ricki Ruiz, House District 50
Ricki Ruiz, House District 50Gresham
Jason Kropf, House District 54
Jason Kropf, House District 54South Bend

Marion County Circuit Court Judge

Erious Johnson
Erious Johnson3rd District, Position 14

Portland City Commissioner

Joann Hardesty
Joann HardestyPosition 4

To help make these victories possible, donate to Safety & Justice PAC. Thanks as always for your support!

Your support helps make these victories possible. Donate to Safety & Justice PAC today!